Skunk and Badger

Synopsis

Moyenne

-

0 vote

-

A classic tale about an extraordinary and unlikely animal
friendship. For fans of Paddington Bear and Wallace
and Gromit.
From Newbery Honor Author, Amy Timberlake and multi-award
winning illustrator, Jon Klassen comes a beautiful tale of friendship
for readers aged 7+.

1 édition pour ce livre

2020 Editions Scholastic

Anglaise Langue anglaise | 144 pages | ISBN : 9781407199399

Aucune chronique pour ce livre

En vous inscrivant à Livraddict, vous pourrez partager vos chroniques de blog dans cette zone ! M'inscrire !

0 commentaire

En vous inscrivant à Livraddict, vous pourrez commenter ce livre. M'inscrire !