Justin Richards Homme
Drapeau Angleterre Angleterre

35 livres

Accès rapide : Doctor Who (BBC) - Doctor Who (BBC) : Time Lord Fairy Tales - Doctor Who (Quick Reads) - Les affaires non-classées - Wonder Woman, series 2 - One-shots

Titre Année VF Moyenne

Doctor Who (BBC)

Doctor Who: The Clockwise Man
Doctor Who: The Deviant Strain
Doctor Who: The Resurrection Casket 2006
Doctor Who : Apollo 23 2010 2012

Doctor Who (BBC) : Time Lord Fairy Tales

Doctor Who: The Garden of Statues
Doctor Who: Frozen Beauty
Doctor Who: Cinderella and the Magic Box
Doctor Who: The Twins in the Wood
Doctor Who: The Three Little Sontarans
Doctor Who: Jak and the Wormhole
Doctor Who: Snow White and the Seven Keys to Doomsday
Doctor Who: Little Rose Riding Hood
Doctor Who: The Gingerbread Trap
Doctor Who: The Scruffy Piper
Doctor Who: Helana and the Beast
Doctor Who: Andiba and the Four Slitheen
Doctor Who: The Grief Collector
Doctor Who: The Three Brothers Gruff
Doctor Who: Sirgwain and the Green Knight
Doctor Who: The Emperor Dalek's New Clothes

Doctor Who (Quick Reads)

Doctor Who: Code of the Krillitanes 2010

Les affaires non-classées

Les affaires non-classées, tome 1 : Le collectionneur de la mort (Department of Unclassified Artefacts, book 1: The Death Collector) 2006
Les affaires non-classées, tome 2 : Le parlement de sang (Department of Unclassified Artefacts, book 2: The Parliament of Blood) 2008 2013
Les affaires non-classées, tome 3 : La chambre des ombres (Department of Unclassified Artefacts, book 3: The Chamber of Shadows) 2010 2014

Wonder Woman, series 2

Wonder Woman, series 2, book 12 : Bitter Rivals 2004


Doctor Who: A History of Humankind: The Doctor's Offical Guide 2016
Doctor Who: Death Riders 2011
Doctor Who: Dreams of empire 1998
Doctor Who: Le guide ultime 2016 2017
Doctor Who: Tales of Trenzalore 2014
Doctor Who: The essential guide 2013
Doctor Who: The Shakespeare Notebooks 2014
Doctor Who: The Whoniverse: The Untold History of Space and Time 2016
Doctor Who: Time Lord Fairy Tales
Mission explosive