Delirium Stories

de Lauren Oliver (2013)

Saga Delirium Terminée




4 votes


Lauren Oliver's short stories about Hana, Annabel, and Raven— riveting characters from the bestselling Delirium series— are collected here in print for the first time.

The three short stories in this collection expand and enrich the Delirium world, illuminating events and characters through new perspectives.

Hana adds nuance to the life-changing summer before best friends Lena and Hana are to be cured—a moment when the girls' paths diverge and their futures are altered forever.

Annabel untangles the mysteries surrounding Lena's mother, detailing her journey from teenage runaway to prisoner of the state.

And Raven crackles with the intensity of its title character, the fierce leader of a rebel group in the Wilds who plays an integral role in the resistance.

This thrilling collection also includes an excerpt from Requiem, the final novel in Lauren Oliver's New York Times bestselling series.

Titre original : Delirium Stories (2013)

1 édition pour ce livre

2013 Editions HarperCollins

Anglaise Langue anglaise | 224 pages

D'autres livres dans ce genre

Aucune chronique pour ce livre

En vous inscrivant à Livraddict, vous pourrez partager vos chroniques de blog dans cette zone ! M'inscrire !

1 commentaire

  • Lyda Le 23 Mars 2014 à 17:11
    Les trois nouvelles sont très intéressantes puisqu'elles apportent un éclairage sur les personnages, leur vision de l'amour et ce qui les a poussé avoir tel comportement dans les romans !

En vous inscrivant à Livraddict, vous pourrez commenter ce livre. M'inscrire !