The Secrets of Attraction

de Robin Constantine (2015)

Synopsis

Moyenne

18.0

1 vote

TRES BON

Set in the same world as The Promise of Amazing, this smart, surprising, and romantic follow-up to Robin Constantine's debut novel follows two New Jersey teens as they become friends and fall in love. Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Mlynowski, and Jennifer E. Smith.

Madison Pryce thinks she's got everything figured out—she's working on a portfolio for a summer art program and hanging with her friends. Plus she has her hot boyfriend, Zach. But then a visit from a family friend turns Maddie's life upside down.

Jesse McMann is still reeling from a breakup that shattered his heart and his band. Then pride (and some goading from his bass player and fellow barista) forces him to find a new drummer—and the inspiration to write music again.

Kismet arrives in the unlikely form of Grayson Barrett, who tries out for Jesse's band, and whose girlfriend is BFFs with the cute girl who orders a chai latte after yoga every Thursday: Maddie. What Jesse and Maddie thought they knew about the secrets of attraction and the rules of romance changes once they start falling for each other.

Titre original : The Secrets of Attraction (2015)

2 éditions pour ce livre

Filtrer par type : | Filtrer par langue :

2015 [E-book] Editions Balzer + Bray

Française Langue française | Format : PRC/MOBI

2015 Editions HarperCollins

Anglaise Langue anglaise | 384 pages | Sortie : 1er mai 2015 | ISBN : 9780062279514

D'autres livres dans ce genre

Aucune chronique pour ce livre

En vous inscrivant à Livraddict, vous pourrez partager vos chroniques de blog dans cette zone ! M'inscrire !

0 commentaire

En vous inscrivant à Livraddict, vous pourrez commenter ce livre. M'inscrire !